Executive Board

Executive Board for the Student Division
Division Chair: Danielle Grimes
Program Chair: Rohit Kandakatla
Secretary/Treasurer: Trevion Henderson
Co-Program Chairs: Jacquie Handley and Nicole Johnson
Membership Chair: Emily Miller
Student Chapter Chair: Nathan Hicks
Information Chair: Joanne Vakil
Best Paper Committee Chair: Marissa Tsugawa
Diversity Delegate Chair: Karis Boyd-Sinkler