SD Officers for 2013-2014

Congratulations to the officers who were elected during our last ASEE student division business meeting. The student division officers for the 2013-2014 term are:

Division Chair – Katie Nelson
Program Chair – Gurlovleen Rathore
Secretary/Treasurer – Peter Weley Odom
Co-Program Chair – Cassandra Groen
Information Chair – Jacob Bishop
Membership Chair – Eric Kjolsing
Student Chapter Chair – Scottie-Beth Fleming
Award Committee Chair – Ruth Wertz

Check out the officers page for other information, including pictures and research interests!